Bryan Middle School Teaching Staff 2020-2021

All Teachers will have Virtual Office Hours in Teams at the following times:  10:45 to 11:30 and 2:45 to 3:05.

 ACP

 Math

 Speech Pathologist

 Mrs Bogdanovich
 Megan.Bogdanovich@ops.org

 Mr. Collins - 7C
 Kenneth.Collins@ops.org

 Mrs. Young-Mesnard
 Maria.Young@ops.org

 ART

 Mrs. Golka - 7A
 Stephanie.Golka@ops.org

 Science
 Mrs. Brower
 Joni.Brower@ops.org

 Mrs. Lee - 7C
 Dianne.Lee @ops.org

 Ms. Foley
 Lorrie.Foley@ops.org

 Mrs. Fefee
 Sally.Fefee@ops.org

 Ms. Orozco - 8A
 Nataly.Orozco@ops.org
 
 Ms. Kasper
 Lauren.Kasper@ops.org 

 Computers and Technology

 Ms. Peters - 8C
 AnnaM.Peters@ops.org

 Mrs. Nelson-Wiese
 Sarah.NelsonWiese@ops.org
 
 Ms. Fowler
 Connie.Fowler@ops.org

 Ms.Petersen - 8B 
 Holly.Petersen@ops.org

 Mr. Novotny
 Randall.Novotny@ops.org 

 Mr. Roen
 Matthew.Roen@ops.org 

 Ms. Ricceri - 7B
 Laura.Ricceri@ops.org

 Ms. Rogers
 Ericka.Rogers@ops.org

 Mr. Rutherford
 Matthew.Rutherford@ops.org

 Music

 Mr. Rousek
 Matthew.Rousek@ops.org
 
 English Language Arts

 Mrs. Alfieri
 Rebecca.Alfieri@ops.org

 Mrs. Salak
 Amanda.Salak@ops.org

 Ms. Donaldson - 7B
 Diane.Donaldson@ops.org

 Mr. Jaques
 Jonathan.Jaques@ops.org
 
 Social Studies

 Mr. Fleming - 7C
 Ian.Fleming@ops.org

 Mr. Semar
 Rudolf.Semar@ops.org

 Mr. Gall - Team 8A
 Dale.Gall@ops.org

 Mr. Grinvalds - 8C
 Alan.Grinvalds@ops.org

  Physical Education  Mrs. Palmquist - 8C
 Tanya.Palmquist@ops.org
 
 Ms. Lawson
 Lisa.Lawson@ops.org

 Mr. Coil
 Joseph.Coil@ops.org

 Ms. Pedersen - 7C
 Lynne.Pedersen@ops.org 

 Ms. Seeley - 8B
 Allison.Seeley@ops.org

 Mr. Exner
 Shawn.Exner@ops.org

 Ms. Schimenti - 7A
 Sara.Schimenti@ops.org

 Mr. Stessman - 8A
 Leonard.Stessman@ops.org

 Ms. Stuart
 Tessandra.Stuart@ops.org
 
 Mr. Spooner - 7B
 Michael.Spooner@ops.org
 
 Mrs. Williams - 7A
 Katy.Williams@ops.org

 Reading
 
 Mr. Zyla - 8B
 Christopher.Zyla@ops.org

 English Language Learners (ESL)

 Mrs. Baker-Hage
 April.Baker@ops.org

 Tech and Living

 Ms. Gress
 Ali.Gress@ops.org

 Mrs. Clements
 Ashlee.Clements@ops.org
 
 Mr. Dryden - 7
 Gordon.Dryden@ops.org
 
 Mrs. Taylor
 Jamie.Taylor@ops.org

 Ms. John
 Breanne.John@ops.org
 
Mrs. Woodworth - 8
Kristi.Woodworth@ops.org
 
 Human Growth & Development


 World Languages
 
 Ms. Courtright - 7
 Jennifer.Courtright@ops.org

 Special Education
 
 Mrs. Barnhill
 Alair.Barnhill@ops.org

 Mr. Wilks - 8
 Duane.Wilks@ops.org

 Ms. Anthony
 Morgan.Anthony@ops.org
 
 Mrs. Harris
 Stacy.Harris@ops.org
 
 GATE  Ms. Keever
 Michelle.Keever@ops.org

 Mr. Izquierdo Ruiz
 Jorge.IzquierdoRulz@ops.org
 
 Mr. Garcia
 Ryan.Garcia@ops.org

 Ms. Parker
 Sarah.Parker@ops.org