support staff

FRONT OFFICE

FRONT OFFICE

FRONT OFFICE

SRO

Mrs. Chandler-Gates Mrs. Liekhus Mrs. Hauge Officer Saum
Front Office - Attendance Front Office - Data/Enrollment Front Office - Treasurer School Resource Officer
Erika.Chandler-Gates@ops.org Melanie.Liekhus@ops.org Cheryl.Hauge@ops.org Email:
531-299-2300 531-299-2300 531-299-2300 531-299-2300

BILINGUAL LIASON

CAFETERIA

LIBRARY

PARAPROFESSIONAL

Mr. Jeronimo Ms. Kimball Ms. Neu Mrs. Pokorny
Bilingual Liason Cafeteria - Manager Paraprofessional - Library Paraprofessional - ACP
Luis.Jeronimo@ops.org Nancy.Kimball@ops.org Vicki.Neu@ops.org Twyla.Pokorny@ops.org
531-299-6862 531-299-2300 531-299-2300 531-299-2300

PARAPROFESSIONAL

PARAPROFESSIONAL

SECURITY

CUSTODIAL

Mrs. Brazeal Mrs. Burton Ms. Dakan Mr. Santos
Paraprofessional - ESL Paraprofessional - ACP Security Head Engineer
Annette.Brazeal@ops.org Rocio.Burton@ops.org Pamela.Dakan@ops.org Natanael.RosarioSantos@ops.org
531-299-2300 531-299-2300 531-299-2300 531-299-2300

SECURITY

SECURITY

Mr. Price Mr. Woods
Security Security
Joshua.Price@ops.org Jimmy.Woods@ops.org
531-299-2300 531-299-2300